WPCCU leadership

Our leadership

We make it work for you

WPCCU is run by people, for people. It starts at the top, with your volunteer Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and our leaders.

Board of Directors

Nora Yusa - Chair

Venest Henry-Evans - 1st Vice Chair

Craig Luna - 2nd Vice Chair

Gladys Berry - Secretary

Belinda Walker - Treasurer

Gerard Watson - Assistant Secretary

Brian Lam - Assistant Treasurer

Supervisory Committee

WPCCU’s Supervisory Committee monitors the credit union’s checks and balances system for accuracy of financial resources and the practice of sound internal controls. The committee is also responsible for working with the credit union’s management team to protect the assets of the membership.

Wing Wong - Chair

Steven Starks - Vice Chair

Salvador Mancilla - Secretary

Cynthia Meekins - Committee Member

Theron Rucker - Committee Member

Our staff at the credit union is here to serve you, our members.  And, sometimes things happen that need further explanation and review.  If you feel that your issue cannot be resolved through our regular credit union channels, please feel free to contact your Supervisory Committee through our separate and secured email address email >.

Leadership team

Barry Roach - President/CEO

Mike Tufegdzich - Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Celeste Zibelli - Vice President, Marketing & Financial Services

Jaime Vasquez - Vice President, Information Technology

Patrice Mustafa - Vice President, Sales & Member Experience