WPCCU Holiday Schedule

We hope you enjoy celebrating with family and friends on these days, too!

Though our service centers are closed on these days, you always can access your accounts through online banking and mobile banking.

WPCCU Holiday Closures 2022

Before you visit, please check our official holiday schedule.

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day (observed)
Date
Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Date
Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day
Date
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Date
Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (observed)
Date
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Date
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Date
Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day
Date
Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day
Date
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving
Date
Wednesday, 11/23, closed at 3:00pm (PT)
Thursday, 11/24, closed
Friday, 11/25, closed
Christmas (observed)
Date
Monday, December 26, 2022